To whom it concerns,

My submission is that Swords (Swords-Lissenhall, Swords-Glasmore, Swords-Village, Swords-Seatown, Swords-Forrest - all of Swords and surrounding areas), including the environs of Rolestown, Kilsallaghan and St. Margaret's (electoral divisions of Dubber and Kilsallaghan), is the capital town of Fingal and must remain united within the one Fingal County Council Swords Local Election Area ("LEA").

Fingal towns and their environs must be kept intact as part of any LEA boundary adjustments. Swords, including Rolestown, Kilsallaghan and St. Margaret's, must remain intact as a 7 seat Swords LEA, which is the maximum permitted (reduced from 9).

The Dáil Éireann boundaries between Dublin Fingal and Dublin West must be respected and remain aligned with the new LEA's. The parts of west Swords (Rolestown, Kilsallaghan and St. Margaret's) that were correctly moved back to the then new Dáil Éireann Constituency of Dublin Fingal in 2012, must remain part of the Swords LEA and not become disenfranchised as a make-weight within a Dublin West LEA.

No part of Swords should be moved to any other LEA.

The previous experiment of moving St. Margaret's and surrounding areas into Dublin West LEA was a disaster, as St. Margaret's is a rural area with similar local issues to the rest of the Swords LEA

Swords (Swords-Lissenhall, Swords-Glasmore, Swords-Village, Swords-Seatown, Swords-Forrest - all of Swords and the surrounding areas), including the environs of Rolestown, Kilsallaghan and St. Margaret's, must remain united within the one Fingal County Council Swords LEA.

All Fingal towns and their environs must be kept intact as part of any LEA boundary adjustments.

The Dáil Éireann boundaries of Dublin Fingal and Dublin West must be respected and remain aligned with the new Local Election Areas.

_			
ᇚ	$\alpha \gamma$	rd	_
ne	ga	ιu	ъ.

David Doran